Our Attorneys

Name Position Phone Vcard Email Office
Avellino-2198 John T. Avellino Partnerpartner (203) 622-0900 John T. Avellino vCard javellino@zeklaw.com Connecticutconnecticut
Babcock-2245 Laura J. Babcock Associateassociate (203) 622-0900 Laura J. Babcock vCard lbabcock@zeklaw.com Connecticutconnecticut
Bernhard-1562 Greg M. Bernhard Associateassociate (212) 826-5352 Greg M. Bernhard vCard gbernhard@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Brewer-1344 William L. Brewer Partnerpartner (212) 826-5332 William L. Brewer vCard wbrewer@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Burlingame-1498 Glenn Burlingame Partnerpartner (212) 826-5335 Glenn Burlingame vCard gburlingame@zeklaw.com New York, Tel Avivnew-york, tel-aviv
Chenkin-1690 David B. Chenkin Managing Partnermanaging-partner (212) 826-5319 David B. Chenkin vCard dchenkin@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Collins-1867 Tarique Collins Associateassociate (212) 826-5334 Tarique Collins vCard tcollins@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Davis_M-1887 Michael S. Davis Partnerpartner (212) 826-5311 Michael S. Davis vCard mdavis@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Davis_T-2359 Tracee E. Davis Of Counselof-counsel (212) 826-5358 Tracee E. Davis vCard tdavis@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Duffy-2140 Kerry Duffy Associateassociate (973) 618-9100 Kerry Duffy vCard kduffy@zeklaw.com New Jerseynew-jersey
Ellman-2087 Stephen F. Ellman Partnerpartner (212) 826-5303 Stephen F. Ellman vCard sellman@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Farkas-1717 Fruma B. Farkas Associateassociate (212) 826-5337 ffarkas@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Finneran-1417 BJ Finneran Of Counselof-counsel (212) 826-5354 BJ Finneran vCard bjfinneran@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Garrie-WEB-size Daniel B. Garrie Special Counselspecial-counsel 212-223-0400 x689 dgarrie@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Giacobbe-1370 Anthony I. Giacobbe, Jr. Of Counselof-counsel (212) 826-5348 Anthony I. Giacobbe, Jr. vCard agiacobbe@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Glickman-1827 Barry J. Glickman Partnerpartner (212) 826-5327 Barry J. Glickman vCard bglickman@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Goodman-1252 Bruce S. Goodman Of Counselof-counsel (212) 826-5357 Bruce S. Goodman vCard bgoodman@zeklaw.com New York, Tel Avivnew-york, tel-aviv
Green-2270 Benjamin H. Green Partnerpartner (203) 622-0900 Benjamin H. Green vCard bgreen@zeklaw.com Connecticutconnecticut
Griver-1377 Yoav M. Griver Partnerpartner (212) 826-5338 Yoav M. Griver vCard ygriver@zeklaw.com New York, Tel Avivnew-york, tel-aviv
Gruver-1996 Judy Gruver Associateassociate (212) 826-5330 Judy Gruver vCard jgruver@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Gutman-2061 Robert Guttmann Associateassociate (212) 826-5322 Robert Guttmann vCard rguttmann@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Hamilton-1943 David S. Hamilton Associateassociate (212) 826-5325 David S. Hamilton vCard dhamilton@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Jaffe-1595 Rosh H. Jaffe Of Counselof-counsel (212) 826-5321 Rosh H. Jaffe vCard rjaffe@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Janovsky-1805 Peter Janovsky Partnerpartner (212) 826-5339 Peter Janovsky vCard pjanovsky@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Kolakowski-2219 Pierre-Yves Kolakowski Partnerpartner (203) 622-0900 Pierre-Yves Kolakowski vCard pkolakowski@zeklaw.com Connecticutconnecticut
Krause-1791 Stuart A. Krause Partnerpartner (212) 826-5305 Stuart A. Krause vCard skrause@zeklaw.com New York, Tel Avivnew-york, tel-aviv
Leinbach-1919 Bryan D. Leinbach Associateassociate (212) 826-5313 Bryan D. Leinbach vCard bleinbach@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Machado-2251 Annabelle Machado-Costa Associateassociate (203) 622-0900 Annabelle Machado-Costa vCard amachado-costa@zeklaw.com Connecticutconnecticut
Marshall-2125 William T. Marshall, Jr. Partnerpartner (973) 618-9100 William T. Marshall, Jr. vCard wmarshall@zeklaw.com New Jerseynew-jersey
McCarthy-2015 Mary G. McCarthy Associateassociate (212) 826-5341 Mary G. McCarthy vCard mmccarthy@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Morrissy-22 J. David Morrissy Associateassociate 212-826-5331 J. David Morrissy vCard dmorrissy@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Monsanto-1977 Paul Monsanto Associateassociate (212) 826-5356 Paul Monsanto vCard pmonsanto@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Neumann-2043 Ronald M. Neumann Of Counselof-counsel (212) 826-5350 Ronald M. Neumann vCard rneumann@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Park-1709 Anna S. Park Associateassociate (212) 826-5336 Anna S. Park vCard apark@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Poltarak-1574 William Poltarak Of Counselof-counsel (212) 826-5314 William Poltarak vCard wpoltarak@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Rand-1254 Steven S. Rand Partnerpartner (212) 826-5307 Steven S. Rand vCard srand@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Rosen-2173 Philip S. Rosen Partnerpartner (973) 618-9100 Philip S. Rosen vCard prosen@zeklaw.com New Jerseynew-jersey
Rosenband-1405 Sandra F. Rosenband Associateassociate (212) 826-5342 Sandra F. Rosenband vCard srosenband@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Rubel-2397 Daniel P. Rubel Associateassociate (212) 826-5324 Daniel P. Rubel vCard drubel@zeklaw.com New York, Tel Avivnew-york, tel-aviv
Rudd-1509 Kenneth C. Rudd Of Counselof-counsel (212) 826-5355 Kenneth C. Rudd vCard krudd@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Schlussel-1326 Mark W. Schlussel Partnerpartner (212) 826-5316 Mark W. Schlussel vCard mschlussel@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Schwed-1906 Nathan Schwed Partnerpartner (212) 826-5317 Nathan Schwed vCard nschwed@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Sims-1735 Michael Sims Associateassociate (212) 826-5328 Michael Sims vCard msims@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Smook-1278 Andrew P. Smook Associateassociate (212) 826-5329 Andrew P. Smook vCard asmook@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Umane-1751 Frederic M. Umane Partnerpartner (212) 826-5309 Frederic M. Umane vCard fumane@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
VanRoy-1541 Jantra Van Roy Partnerpartner (212) 826-5353 Jantra Van Roy vCard jvanroy@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Vasilatos-2344 Theodora D. Vasilatos Associateassociate (212) 826-5323 Theodora D. Vasilatos vCard tvasilatos@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Zeichner-1462 Mark Zeichner Partnerpartner (212) 826-5301 Mark Zeichner vCard mzeichner@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york
Zell-2104 James N. Zell Of Counselof-counsel (212) 826-5349 James N. Zell vCard jzell@zeklaw.com New Yorknew-york